Translate

Term Dates 2019 t0 2020

Autumn Term 2019

School Opens Thursday 29th August 2019

School Closes Friday 11th October 2019

Autumn Half Term Holiday Monday 14th October 2019 to Friday 18th October 2019

School Opens Monday 21st October 2019

Schools Closes Friday 20th December 2019

Christmas & New Year Holiday Monday 23rd December 2019 to Monday 6th January 2019

 

Spring Term 2020

School Opens Tuesday 7th January 2020

School Closes Friday 14th February 2020

Spring Half Term Holiday Monday 17th February 2020 to Friday 21st February 2020

School Opens Monday 24th February 2020

School Closes Friday 3rd April 2020

Easter Holidays Monday 6th April 2020 to Friday 17th April 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

School Opens Monday 20th April 2020

May Bank Holiday (school closed) Monday 4th May 2020

School Closes Friday 22nd May 2020

Summer Half Term Holiday Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020

School Opens Monday 1st June 2020

School Closes Friday 10th July 2020, 2pm

Summer Holiday begins Monday 13th July 2020